Did you know?? Fast Food Facts…

2007_13_ 103

Big Mac™ Photo from http://www.examiner.com/article/azodicarbonamide-another-reason-to-avoid-most-bread, which credits it to McDonalds.com.

 

I don’t eat fast food. I think it’s kind of  really gross.  The smell emanating from McDonald’s and the like makes me queazy when I pass by.

We all know that crap is bad for human health, contributes to obesity, metabolic disorders, heart disease and hypertension.  But did you know some of it even contains chemicals banned in many other countries? Nice, huh?

Read about one such lovely chemical, azodicarbonamide, here :

http://www.examiner.com/article/azodicarbonamide-another-reason-to-avoid-most-bread

I think I’ll add to this post as I find more tasty facts about fast food.

Feel free to contribute your fun (and probably disgusting) fast food facts here, too!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

